Feast One Hundred & Sixty One

Appetizer
What is your favorite type of art?

  • I have always been a fan of abstract art. It is very subjective though. Its randomness in strokes or method can turn out to be very appealing for some people and at the same time off-putting to others.
  • Soup
    When was the last time you got a free lunch (or breakfast or dinner)? Who paid for it?

  • We were invited to eat dinner at my sister-in-law’s house last weekend because some friends from Manila, Sydney and Canada were in town.
  • Salad
    On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how emotional are you?

  • Ever since Erin was born, my emotions have been on a rollercoaster ride. It could be due to hormones or I could just be overly tired from taking care of Erin. So I guess it’s a 10 for me now. 😛
  • Main Course
    Approximately how long do you spend each day responding to emails?

  • I check my emails everyday so it does not take me long to do it. I respond to emails directed at me immediately so there is no backlog. Total time spent each day devoted to emails alone would be around an hour.
  • Dessert
    To what temperature do you usually set your home’s thermostat?

  • Now that it’s spring, the thermostat has been turned down lower. On average, it is around 20 degrees C inside the house.
  • Advertisements

    One Response to “Feast One Hundred & Sixty One”

    1. ahehehe… do Moms ever leave 10 on the emotional scale? Feeling ko kasi, the minute we get preggy, ayan na, emo wreck na 😀

    Leave a Reply

