Our Needs

I saw this meme over at Gloria’s blog. I thought it was fun so I decided to give it a spin myself.

Here’s what you need to do:
Go to http://www.google.com, write your name and the word “needs” in the text box and click the Goggle Search button. Just for fun, see what comes out of your search.

  • Leah needs to shed the pounds and the sooner the better. (Uh, I don’t think so!)
  • Leah needs healing. (I desperately need to go to a spa!)
  • Leah needs a job topic. (Actually, I need lots for my project.)
  • Leah needs more training before she becomes the big star that she is GOING TO BE. (Pang-showbiz pala ako! 😀 )
  • Leah needs to raise more than $4000 to cover the cost of her trip. (Yeah, and we need it soon!)
  • Leah needs to change her lifestyle by incorporating regular involvement in physical activity. (I really do need a change of lifestyle. *sigh* )
  • Leah needs to watch herself on TV after she makes the rounds of the talk shows. (See, pang-showbiz nga ako! 😀 )
  • Leah needs to apply herself more. (Err, I don’t exactly know where…)
  • Leah needs to dream. (I agree! But how, when I’m usually sleep-deprived?)
  • Leah needs a house now. (… of our own. Need I say more?)
  • Leah needs more sleep than she gets and can be a handful if she’s tired. (‘Nuff said!)

I enjoyed doing the meme so much I googled J’s needs as well.

J needs…

  • your votes again for most attractive man of the month.
  • an adoptive parent who will be patient with him.
  • a family that will provide structure
  • to put the personal s**t or feelings aside
  • support and encouragement to be successful
  • as much freedom as possible so he can continue to explore and push his own boundaries

Hmm, google’s got some pretty hardcore and personal stuff there for J. Not as much fun as mine was. 😐

Alright, your turn. Let me know if you did the meme and posted the results in your blog so that I can hop over to your site and see what you’ve come up with. Good luck! 😎

2 Responses to “Our Needs”

  1. i might try this. tulog si baby. 🙂 i need healing too! i need massage. 😦

  2. One of mine says: “Kat needs an episiotomy.” Yaouch! Also, I think the results are being screwed up by people doing the meme. *lol*

Leave a Reply

