Balancing Act

Gah! So many things to do but so little time! My life right now is one massive balancing act. I’ve got so many projects that are in the works right now, plus I’m trying to cram in as many articles for those occasional paying opportunities. Oh, and yes, I am still a full-time mother and wife. That’s a whole lot to juggle especially when you’ve got chores to do as well.

I wish I could say I was Wonder Woman or some heroine of that sort so that I can accomplish more in a day. But frankly, I do feel there really isn’t enough time to do all these things. 😦

Alright, got to get back to work. Precious time is wasted with these ramblings! πŸ˜›

-o-

You might have noticed that this new template does not have a comment link feature in older posts. Some have told me they couldn’t post their comments because they couldn’t see the link. But I liked the fonts so much (yes, I am that particular! πŸ˜› )Β in this template, I just couldn’t bring myself to having it changed again for the nth time.

Guys, just click on the title of the post that you want to comment on and that’ll bring you to comment box for that specific article. Okay, comment away! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

