Baby Number 2

No, I’m not talking about a real baby and no, I am definitely not pregnant once again! 😛 Thought I’d try the Knocked-up Babymaker which was featured in Jean’s blog.

baby number 2

Hmmm… so this could possibly be the face of Erin’s potential sibling. The bub’s got my eyes; the other features belong to J. 🙂

Tip for those who’d want to try it out: choose pictures with the parents facing front for a less ‘mutated’ offspring. 😛

One Response to “Baby Number 2”

  1. I tried that too, it’s hilarious! 🙂

Leave a Reply

