My Visual DNA

This is a cool widget! Kainis lang kasi WordPress doesn’t allow scripts on their site. Hence, it’s only the link I can display below. But for a sneak preview, here are some screenshots that I took of my widget.

my visual DNA

Read my VisualDNA Get your own VisualDNA™

Astig! 😀 If you’re getting one for yourself, do leave a comment here so that I can hope onto your blog and take a peek at your widget. Have fun! 🙂

4 Responses to “My Visual DNA”

  1. hi leah! i also tried the visual dna but since it wont appear in wordpress, i placed it in my other blog–which is the link in my name here. that’s my PPP blog hehe 🙂
    i like your header! its the perfect picture of how cold its getting here!!!

  2. hi leah! i’ll visit your visual dna later. i just wanted to tell you how cute little erin is! she did wonderful when she received her shots! i was more scared than jamie and caitlyn during their vaccinations! and you did well for a new mommy like you! take care.

  3. JEAN: Another blog? hehehe… 😛 sobrang lamig na talaga noh? 😦

    JANNAH: Yeah, I really wasn’t expecting for both of us to do well. Actually, I initially told J na sya na lang ang humawak kay Erin when the shots were to be given. Kaso Erin was crying na and minsan nahirapan si J patahanin sya. So I had no choice but to do it myself. 😛 Take care din ikaw! 🙂

  4. Hi leah! I was bloghopping and came across your visual DNA, got mine too. Thanks ha!

Leave a Reply

