You Don’t Know Jack

For trivia/video game buffs like me, I’m pretty sure you’ll enjoy this new site I discovered from Via’s blog. Nakakaaliw! 😀 I won’t be posting how much I scored the first time because it was very pathetic. Clue na lang, it was a negative five digit number. LOL! Hey, I didn’t say I was a genius. 😛

Head on over to You Don’t Know Jack and get your daily dose of Dis or Dat. 🙂 Don’t forget to come back and tell me how much you scored alright? 😉

3 Responses to “You Don’t Know Jack”

  1. oooh leah! dati meron ako nyan sa playstation cd…and also pc game. kakaaliw! i love trivia games as well 🙂 i may not know jack but i love him! haha.

  2. hahaha, you’re right this is addicting… i scored low in the 1st try, a pathetic $143 as they were eaten by Jack Attack but redemmed myself in the second round when I got $6373… i will definately play this again (in the office hahaha)

  3. hmmm mukang interesting yan ah. ma try nga. tnx for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

