Crap!

Oh dear… another Bloxster maintenance bug. Now, I’ve lost most of my old posts. I’m just left with only nine and that irritates the hell out of me. Sheesh!  

What’s next bloxster? I really am seriously considering of transferring our blog to a different host now. Problem is, I have no idea how to retrieve all those previous posts. Ayayay…

3 Responses to “Crap!”

  1. i really feel for you, losing all those posts.

    Hopefully, this will teach us all din to archive our entries.

  2. I prefer this blog because it has feeds!!! 🙂 But I do hope you get your old posts back. It sucks that you lost them.

  3. I think this is the most posts that I could retrieve from the cached stuff at Google. Oh well… we all get to learn the hard way. 😦

Leave a Reply

